Slavic Invasion: the new Necro Forest's album.

necro forest_fb_OUTNOW

Slavic Invasion is a great raw black metal album and Necro Forest is great a band and TWWLF is proud to release their album. Our version is an amazing CD (pro-cdr, not homemade, take a look!) with a rich booklet. It looks and sounds great.

The album features 10 amazing band of raw and cold black metal. Not to miss!

Purchase your copy here at a very special price for a limited time!
  11€ + shippping  9€ + shipping

Our Webstore




1. Slavic Invasion

2. Ancient Rites

3. Tron Slavenske Šume

4. Rogati Knez

5. Prijestolje Moranino

6. Winds of Destruction

7. When Darkness Embrace My Heart

8. Warcry

9. Posljednja Bitka

10. True Blackness (Satanic Warmaster cover)

slavic invasion

Necro Forest's facebook page

Necro Forest's bancamp

See the release on Metal Archives